Hello world!

Hello everyone. Just here to say hello.

This blog will be the blog of the evolution of a nerd.
I will start as a lowly High School Student that will graduate in 555 days.

My goals:

  • 99% in all my sciences
  • 94% in my maths
  • Get accepted for university
  • Get a job
  • Get my Drivers license
  • Start Regular D&D Games
  • Become a black belt in Taekwon do
  • Start going to other Taekwon do clubs regularly
  • Learn Python, Ruby, PHP, Javascript
  • Learn C/C++, Assembly
  • Practice Socket based programing, GTK+ (GTKMM) and OpenGL
  • I would also want to learn to use Arduino (Ethernet Shield anyone?)
  • Have fully migrated to linux
Leave a Reply

